Florida Ag Hall of Famers

Randall Weiseman Florida, General

Four new members will be inducted into the Florida Agricultural Hall of Fame during the 31st annual awards celebration Feb. 10, 2009, during the Florida State Fair in Tampa. They are: Dr. James Griffiths (deceased) of Winter Haven; Richard Kelly of Tallahassee; Kay Richardson of Evinston; and Mason Smoak (deceased) of Lake Placid.

Read more here.