Florida Representatives on House Ag Committee and AFBF Board

Randall Weiseman Florida, General

Tim Mahoney Seven freshman democrats have been nominated to serve on the House Agriculture committee for the 110th congress, including Florida Congressman Tim Mahoney, who was elected to replace Republican Mark Foley.
John HoblickFlorida Farm Bureau’s new president John Hoblick has been elected to serve on the AFBF board of directors.

Listen To MP3 Report (1:30 wma)