Sunbelt Farmers of the Year

Randall Weiseman General

The 31st annual Sunbelt Ag Expo in Moultrie will kick off this year the way it has for the past 19 years – with the naming of the Sunbelt Farmer of the Year at the opening luncheon on October 14. One farmer from each of the ten Sunbelt states will be competing for the title this year, including: Lamar Dewberry of Alabama, Randy Strode of Florida and Clayton “Wayne” McKinnon of Georgia.

Listen to reports here: