The Cotton Board

New Appointments Named To The Cotton Board

Dan Cotton, The Cotton Board

New appointments have been named to serve on The Cotton Board by Agriculture Secretary Tom Vilsack. Eighteen members, eighteen alternate members, and one advisor was named to serve three-year terms that will end December 31, 2025. Newly appointed members:Nick McMichen, Producer – AL; Albert Riley James, Producer – MO; Avinash Bhaskar, Importer; Patricia Lesser, Importer; John R. Rosman, Importer; and Barbara Buhr, …